Kits d'accrochage de tapis à loquet

Filtres

Trier par:

34 produits

Craft Club Co PSYCHEDELIA Rug Making KitCraft Club Co PSYCHEDELIA Rug Making Kit
Arriving Mid-JunePre-order
Craft Club Co Floor Rug CHECK ME OUT Rug Making KitCraft Club Co Floor Rug CHECK ME OUT Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co PRETTY PETALS - EARTHY Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co PRETTY PETALS - EARTHY Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co PEACHY Rug Making KitCraft Club Co PEACHY Rug Making Kit
Prix de vente$79.00 AUD
0
Craft Club Co CARAMEL SWIRL Rug Making Kit. The rug is a round shape, with a 70s style pattern of swirling lines. The background is cream and the lines are pink, orange, light and dark brown.Craft Club Co CARAMEL SWIRL Rug Making Kit. Close up of the top of the rug, showing pink, cream, orange and brown yarn.
En rupture
Craft Club Co ABSTRACT EARTH Rug Making KitCraft Club Co ABSTRACT EARTH Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co Floor Rug DAISY Rug Making KitCraft Club Co Floor Rug DAISY Rug Making Kit
Prix de vente$89.00 AUD
4.8
Craft Club Co STRAWBERRY DREAMING Rug Making KitCraft Club Co STRAWBERRY DREAMING Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co FLOWER BOMB - GREEN Rug Making KitCraft Club Co FLOWER BOMB - GREEN Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co MAKING WAVES Tote Bag Kit | Latch Hook Tote BagCraft Club Co MAKING WAVES Tote Bag Kit
Craft Club Co MALIBU Rug Making KitCraft Club Co MALIBU Rug Making Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co PRETTY PETALS - PINK Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co PRETTY PETALS - PINK Latch Hook Cushion Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co ACID RAIN Tote Bag Kit | Latch Hook Tote BagCraft Club Co ACID RAIN Tote Bag Kit
Economisez 34%
Craft Club Co Cushion Insert - 50cmCraft Club Co Cushion Insert - 50cm
Prix de vente$19.00 AUD Prix normal$29.00 AUD
5.0
En rupture
Craft Club Co PRETTY PETALS - BLACK Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co PRETTY PETALS - BLACK Latch Hook Cushion Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co FLOWER BOMB - RAINBOW Rug Making KitCraft Club Co FLOWER BOMB - RAINBOW Rug Making Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co FAST LANE Tote Bag Kit | Latch Hook Tote BagCraft Club Co FAST LANE Tote Bag Kit
Craft Club Co FLOWER BOMB - DAISY Rug Making KitCraft Club Co FLOWER BOMB - DAISY Rug Making Kit
Arrivée le 16 juinPré-commander
Craft Club Co PICK OF THE BUNCH - EARTHY Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co PICK OF THE BUNCH - EARTHY Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co BOTANIC - BLUES Rug Making KitCraft Club Co BOTANIC - BLUES Rug Making Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co PICK OF THE BUNCH - PASTEL Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co PICK OF THE BUNCH - PASTEL Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co BLOSSOMING Tote Bag Kit | Latch Hook Tote BagCraft Club Co BLOSSOMING Tote Bag Kit | Latch Hook Tote Bag
En rupture
Craft Club Co WHIRL & WAVE - BLUES Rug Making KitCraft Club Co WHIRL & WAVE - BLUES Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co WHIRL & WAVE - BRIGHTS Rug Making KitCraft Club Co WHIRL & WAVE - BRIGHTS Rug Making Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co Premium Latch-Hook ToolCraft Club Co Premium Latch-Hook Tool
Prix de vente$8.00 AUD Prix normal$12.00 AUD
5.0
Craft Club Co TULIP FEVER - ALMALFI | XL Rug Making KitCraft Club Co TULIP FEVER - ALMALFI Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co TULIP FEVER - PARIS | XL Rug Making KitCraft Club Co TULIP FEVER - PARIS Rug Making Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co GET YOUR SWIRL ON - MOCHA Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co GET YOUR SWIRL ON - MOCHA Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co WHIRL & WAVE - GREENS Rug Making KitCraft Club Co WHIRL & WAVE - GREENS Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co TULIP FEVER - AMSTERDAM | XL Rug Making KitCraft Club Co TULIP FEVER - AMSTERDAM Rug Making Kit
Craft Club Co GET YOUR SWIRL ON - GREEN Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co GET YOUR SWIRL ON - GREEN Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co PSYCHEDELIA Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co PSYCHEDELIA Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co CHECK ME OUT Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co CHECK ME OUT Latch Hook Cushion Kit
Craft Club Co DAISY Latch Hook Cushion KitCraft Club Co DAISY Latch Hook Cushion Kit

Le crochetage de tapis à loquet est une technique de tissage qui consiste à utiliser un outil appelé crochet à loquet. Il s’agit de nouer des brins de fil à travers une base en tissu. C'est très simple une fois que vous avez compris le principe : il suffit de penser à une version plus grande d'un projet de point de croix et vous avez déjà le concept.

Cependant, au lieu d'enfiler une aiguille et de la coudre sur la base, vous devrez simplement enrouler un morceau de fil autour du creux du crochet du loquet et l'enfiler sous une section de la toile. Ensuite, il ne vous reste plus qu'à tirer le crochet de verrouillage de la même manière que vous l'avez placé. Le loquet mobile emprisonnera le fil et l'enfilera sur lui-même, l'attachant à la toile.

Cela semble difficile ? Craft Club est là pour tout simplifier. Vous pouvez obtenir chez nous un kit de crochetage de tapis pré-assemblé et même consulter des guides visuels complets en recherchant Craft Club Co | Kits créatifs sur YouTube.

Achetez maintenant chez Craft Club et choisissez parmi une grande variété de kits parfaits pour les débutants et les créateurs expérimentés dans le passe-temps.

Comment réaliser un tapis à crochets à loquet ?

Le crochetage de tapis à loquet commence par un bon kit contenant tous les outils et le matériel dont vous avez besoin pour créer de jolis projets de crochets à loquet. Si vous achetez un kit chez Craft Club, vous n'aurez pas à vous précipiter de magasin en magasin pour obtenir tous les articles essentiels car tout sera dans une seule boîte. Cela comprend les éléments suivants :

Outil de crochet de verrouillage

Un outil essentiel dont vous avez besoin pour démarrer votre projet de crochet de verrouillage est un crochet de verrouillage. Cet outil est similaire à l'aiguille d'unkit de point de croix mais possède un crochet dédié à son extrémité pour retirer le fil. Il dispose également d'une petite pièce articulée en dessous pour plus de stabilité et de facilité d'utilisation. Une fois que vous avez verrouillé le crochet, la charnière s'ouvrira et se fermera à mesure que vous la déplacerez dans et hors de la toile. En fin de compte, son objectif principal est d’empêcher le fil de se défaire du crochet.

Toile

La toile sert de base à votre projet de crochet de verrouillage. Il comporte des trous uniformément espacés pour faire passer le fil et le tirer vers le haut pour produire un effet de velours naturel. Lorsque vous achetez un kit de crochetage pour tapis à loquet, la toile aura un motif imprimé, certains correspondant même au motif floral au point de croix dans notre magasin. Cela sert essentiellement de guide pour que vous sachiez exactement où mettre une couleur spécifique. C'est un peu comme peindre par numéros, mais vous aurez plus de facilité à réparer vos erreurs car il vous suffira de démêler le fil.

Fil

Contrairement aux options que vous utilisez probablement pour d'autres créations de fils, le fil à crocheter pour tapis à loquet est prédécoupé en longueurs et est séparé par couleur. Ce fil pour les projets de crochetage de tapis à loquet est fourni en longueurs de 2 ½ pouces et suffisamment épais pour que vous puissiez facilement le repérer s'il tombe de votre main.

Si vous souhaitez acheter des bobines de fil séparées pour vos projets et expérimenter différentes longueurs ou couleurs de fil, votre meilleur choix est d'obtenir un fil peigné à épais. Cependant, il est difficile de trouver mieux que d'avoir à votre disposition des kits de crochetage de tapis avec du fil prédécoupé de qualité supérieure.

Que peut-on faire avec le crochetage par loquet ?

Vous pouvez réaliser divers projets avec le crochetage de tapis à loquet, notamment des tentures murales, des housses de coussin et des tapis esthétiques. Il existe de nombreuses façons d’utiliser la technique d’accrochage de tapis à loquet, et son aspect texturé le rend idéal pour une décoration branchée. De plus, ce n'est pas seulement amusant à réaliser, mais cela donne également une touche de couleur supplémentaire à vos pièces.

Comment verrouiller le crochet ?

Supposons que vous ayez mis la main sur votre kit de fabrication de tapis et qu'il soit maintenant temps de commencer votre projet. Suivez simplement le processus étape par étape pour accrocher le loquet ci-dessous. Une fois que vous maîtriserez comment enrouler le premier fil à travers la toile, vous maîtriserez cette technique de tissage en un rien de temps.

Étape 1

Sortez tous les matériaux du kit. Le kit contiendra tout ce dont vous avez besoin, comme le fil, le crochet, la toile et des instructions écrites détaillées. Assurez-vous de vérifier si les couleurs sont complètes, puis placez-les à proximité pour un accès immédiat.

Étape 2

Enroulez le fil autour du crochet. Ensuite, enroulez un morceau de fil autour du crochet. Maintenez-le fermement en place en le pinçant entre vos doigts.

Conseil de pro pour accrocher un tapis à loquet : commencez par le coin le plus bas à gauche de la toile si vous êtes gaucher et commencez par le coin le plus bas à droite de la toile si vous êtes droitier. Cela se traduira généralement par un flux de travail confortable.

Étape 3

Passez le crochet à travers le maillage dans la partie la plus basse du premier carré. Le crochet du loquet doit passer sous la toile puis remonter vers le haut. Notez que le loquet doit également être au-dessus de la ligne tracée par votre toile à travers votre outil et que la boucle filetée doit être en dessous de cette ligne.

Étape 4

Tirez votre crochet à travers le même carré de la toile. Ce mouvement de passage du loquet attrapera le fil et le maintiendra debout. Vous pouvez également l'étaler sur lui-même et l'intégrer à la toile selon une méthode différente.

Étape 5

Continuez sur toute la rangée en veillant à faire attention aux divisions de couleurs. Enfin, répétez le processus jusqu'à ce que vous remplissiez tous les carrés.

C'est tout ce qu'il y a à faire : votre projet de crochet de verrouillage unique est maintenant terminé. Mais attention, une fois que vous avez commencé à pratiquer ce passe-temps, le crochetage peut créer une forte dépendance. Alors préparez-vous avec plus de nos produits de crochetage de tapis à loquet ou peut-être avec nos options de kits de point de croix de fleurs .

Où puis-je acheter des kits de crochetage de tapis à loquet près de chez moi ?

Avez-vous besoin d’un petit coup de pouce pour vous lancer dans un loisir créatif ? Besoin d'un peu d'inspiration? Les kits Crafty du Craft Club vous donneront le coup de pied dont vous avez besoin. Nous vous offrons la commodité des achats en ligne pour commencer votre métier en un rien de temps.

Les kits de crochetage de tapis à loquet de Craft Club sont simples et faciles à suivre. Nous voulons nous assurer que les artisans débutants et experts peuvent réaliser nos projets avec la plus grande facilité. C'est pourquoi nos options sont livrées avec tous les éléments essentiels, notamment des instructions détaillées, du fil pré-coupé, une base en toile durable et un crochet de verrouillage.

Commencez dès aujourd’hui avec votre propre kit de bricolage et atteignez de nouveaux sommets créatifs avec nous. Explorez davantage la broderie et jetez un œil à notre ligne de kits de point de croix modernes Australie pour encore plus de plaisir.

L'un des avantages de chaque kit Craft Club est qu'il est livré avec une livraison gratuite dans tout le pays en Australie. Nous soutenons même les kits que vous avez choisis avec une garantie de 30 jours. Ainsi, si vous recevez votre colis et que vous changez d’avis, vous pouvez être assuré que vous pouvez le renvoyer sans poser de questions.

Si vous avez des questions sur le crochetage de tapis ou le point de croix, envoyez-nous un e-mail : hello@craftclubco.com, ou appelez-nous au +61 0412 133 992.

Bon bricolage !

Black Friday — Up to 25% Off Rug Kits Black Friday — Up to 25% Off Rug Kits Black Friday — Up to 25% Off Rug Kits Black Friday — Up to 25% Off Rug Kits Black Friday — Up to 25% Off Rug Kits Black Friday — Up to 25% Off Rug Kits

Collection: Latch Rug Hooking Kits

Filter by

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is <span class='money'>$66.00</span> Reset
$
$
Filter and sort

Filter and sort

Showing 11 of 11 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is <span class='money'>$66.00</span>

$
$

Showing 11 of 11 products

Latch rug hooking is a technique of weaving that involves utilising a tool called a latch hook. It involves knotting strands of yarn through a fabric base. It is super easy once you get the hang of it – just think of a bigger version of a cross stitching project and you already have the concept down. 

However, instead of threading a needle and sewing it onto the base, you’ll simply have to loop a piece of yarn around the crook of the latch hook and thread it under a section of the canvas. Afterwards, all that’s left to do is tug the latch hook back the same way you placed it in. The moving latch will trap the yarn and thread it over on itself, attaching it to the canvas.  

Sounds difficult? Craft Club is here to make everything simpler. You can get a conveniently pre-assembled rug hooking kit from us and even view comprehensive visual guides by searching for Craft Club Co|Creative Kits on YouTube. 

Shop now at Craft Club, and choose from a wide variety of kits perfect for newbies and experienced makers in the hobby.

How to make a latch hook rug?

Latch rug hooking starts with a good kit that has every tool and material you need to create lovely latch hook projects. If you buy a kit from Craft Club, you won’t have to scurry from store to store to get all the essential items as everything will be in one box. This includes the following:

Latch hook tool

An essential tool you need to start with your latch hook project is a latch hook. This tool is similar to the needle in a cross stitch kit but has a dedicated hook on its end to pull back the yarn. It also has a small hinged piece underneath for both stability and ease of use. Once you latch the hook, the hinge will open and close as you move it in and out of the canvas. Ultimately, its main purpose is to help keep the yarn from unravelling from the hook.

Canvas

The canvas serves as the base of your latch hook project. It has evenly spaced holes to push the yarn through and pull it back up to produce the natural pile effect. When you purchase a latch rug hooking kit, the canvas will have a printed design, with some even matching the cross stitch flower pattern in our store. This basically serves as a guide so you know exactly where to put a specific colour. It is a bit like painting by numbers, but you’ll have an easier time undoing your mistakes as you’ll just have to unravel the yarn. 

Yarn

In contrast to the options you probably use for other yarn crafts, latch rug hooking yarn comes precut into lengths and is separated by colour. This yarn for latch rug hooking projects is supplied in 2 ½ inch lengths and thick enough for you to easily spot if it falls off your hand. 

If you want to purchase separate spools of yarn for your projects and experiment with various yarn lengths or colours, your best choice is to get a worsted to bulky weight yarn. However, it’s hard to beat having rug hooking kits with premium, pre-cut yarn at your disposal. 

What can you make with latch hooking?

You can do various projects with latch rug hooking, including wall hangings, pillow covers, and aesthetic rugs. There are numerous ways to use the latch rug hooking technique, and the textured appearance makes it terrific for hip decor. Additionally, it’s not only fun to make, but also gives that extra pop of colour your rooms could be missing. 

How to latch hook?

Say you’ve got your hands on your rug making kit, and now it’s time to start on your project. Simply follow the step-by-step process for latch hooking below. Once you have mastered how to coil the first yarn through the canvas, you’ll have this weaving technique down in no time.

Step 1

Take out all the materials from the kit. The kit will contain everything you need, such as the yarn, latch hook, canvas, and thorough written instructions. Be sure to check if the colours are complete and then place them nearby for immediate access.

Step 2

Loop the yarn around the hook. Afterwards, loop a piece of the yarn around the crook. Keep it firmly in place by pinching it in between your fingers.

Pro tip for latch rug hooking: Start at the bottom-most left of the canvas if you’re left-handed and start at the bottom-most right of the canvas if you’re right-handed. This will usually result in a comfortable workflow.

Step 3

Pass the hook through the mesh in the bottom-most part of the first square. The latch hook must pass underneath the canvas and then back to the top again. Note that the latch should also be above the line your canvas makes across your tool, and the threaded loop should be beneath this line.

Step 4

Pull your hook back through the same square of the canvas. This movement of bringing the latch through will catch the yarn and prop it upright. You can also spread it over on itself and weave it into the canvas as a different method. 

Step 5

Continue across the row, ensuring that you pay attention to the colour divisions. Lastly, repeat the process until you fill in all the squares. 

That’s all there is to it – your unique latch hook project is now completed. But as a caveat, once you get started on this hobby, latch hooking can be highly addictive. So prepare yourself with more of our latch rug hooking products or perhaps with our flowers cross stitch kit options. 

Where can I buy latch rug hooking kits near me?

Do you need a little push to get started on a creative hobby? Need a bit of inspiration? Crafty kits from Craft Club will give you the kick you need. We provide you with the convenience of online shopping to get started on your craft in no time.

Craft Club’s latch rug hooking kits are simple and easy to follow. We want to make sure that beginner and expert crafters can complete our projects with utmost ease. That is why our options come with all the essentials – including in-depth instructions, pre-trimmed yarn, a durable canvas base, and a latch hook. 

Get started with your very own craft kit today and reach new creative heights with us. Explore embroidery further and take a look at our modern cross stitch kits Australia line for even more fun. 

One of the benefits of every Craft Club kit is that it comes with free nationwide shipping in Australia. We even back your chosen kits with a 30-day guarantee. So if you receive your package and have a change of heart, you can rest assured that you can send it back with no questions asked.

If you have any questions about latch rug hooking or cross stitching, send us an email: hello@craftclubco.com, or give us a call at +61 0412 133 992.

Happy crafting!