Kits de point de croix Melbourne

MID YEAR SALE 🎉 UP TO 40% OFF

Filtres

Trier par:

14 produits

Economisez 33%
Craft Club Co CAT AMONGST THE POT PLANTS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co CAT AMONGST THE POT PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit. Looking over someone's shoulder, the design is being stitched. The person is sitting at a coffee table with a cup of tea, and is holding the threaded needle as they work.
Prix de vente¥2,600 JPY Prix normal¥3,900 JPY
5.0
Economisez 41%
Craft Club Co BEE & BLOSSOM Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co BEE & BLOSSOM Cross Stitch Kit. Looking over someone's shoulder as they stitch the piece. They are sitting next to a coffee table and are holding a needle with thread while they stitch.
Prix de vente¥2,300 JPY Prix normal¥3,900 JPY
0
En rupture
Craft Club Co CHRISTMAS MINI ORNAMENTS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co CHRISTMAS MINI ORNAMENTS Cross Stitch Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co STRAWBERRY SUMMER Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co STRAWBERRY SUMMER Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente¥2,600 JPY Prix normal¥3,900 JPY
0
En rupture
Craft Club Co POT PLANT MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co POT PLANT MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente¥3,900 JPY Prix normal¥4,800 JPY
0
Economisez 33%
Craft Club Co PUP & THE PLANTS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co PUP & THE PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit. The design shows a light brown puppy with a wagging tail, stretching amongst three pot plants. One plant is a sunflower in a pink striped pot, the next has purple bell flowers in a brown pot and the last is a cactus in a pink spotted pot.
Prix de vente¥2,600 JPY Prix normal¥3,900 JPY
5.0
En rupture
Craft Club Co LOVER Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co LOVER Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente¥4,800 JPY
0
Economisez 27%
Craft Club Co FLORAL FRIENDS Cross Stitch Kit Bundle. Includes the Craft Club Co BEE & BLOSSOM Cross Stitch Kit, Craft Club Co CAT AMONGST THE POT PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit and Craft Club Co PUP & PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit. The three designs are shown together in the 'Floral Friends Bundle'. The pup and cat designs match in style and the florals across all pieces work together to create a collection.Craft Club Co FLORAL FRIENDS Cross Stitch Kit Bundle. Showing the Cat Amongst the Pot Plants design, it is surrounded by plants and has pink backlighting creating a funky and cool mood.
Prix de vente¥8,500 JPY Prix normal¥11,700 JPY
0
Economisez 41%
Craft Club Co POMEGRANATE PICNIC Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co POMEGRANATE PICNIC Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente¥2,300 JPY Prix normal¥3,900 JPY
0
En rupture
Craft Club Co ALWAYS WAS, ALWAYS WILL BE Cross Stitch Kit. The design shows the text "always was, always will be, aboriginal land" in black, yellow and red yarn. The text has a floral border with wattle and waratah details.Craft Club Co ALWAYS WAS, ALWAYS WILL BE Cross Stitch Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co HALLOWEEN MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co HALLOWEEN MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co PICNIC BASKET Cross Stitch Kit BundleCraft Club Co PICNIC BASKET Cross Stitch Kit Bundle
Prix de vente¥7,500 JPY Prix normal¥11,700 JPY
5.0
Economisez 15%
Craft Club Co KITTEN MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co KITTEN MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente¥4,100 JPY Prix normal¥4,800 JPY
0
Economisez 23%
Craft Club Co FOREST MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co FOREST MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente¥3,700 JPY Prix normal¥4,800 JPY
0

Si vous êtes un Melburnien et que vous souhaitez vous lancer dans la couture comme passe-temps, vous avez probablement recherché les « kits de point de croix Melbourne » pour commencer votre aventure artisanale. Il existe de nombreuses façons d'apprendre ce type de broderie classique, mais l'une des meilleures façons de commencer est d'acheter des kits de point de croix pour débutants auprès de Craft Club. Nous proposons des designs frais et modernes qui conviendront à tous les goûts.

Comment puis-je apprendre le point de croix ?

Choisissez votre tissu

Le point de croix fait référence à la façon dont vous créez un motif de point, souvent brodé sur une toile Aïda. Ce matériau a un tissage lâche avec une grille qui facilite grandement l'alignement de vos points. Le tissu Aida est disponible en différentes tailles qui indiquent le nombre de points pouvant être cousus dans un carré de 1 pouce. Par exemple, le tissu est disponible en taille 11, 14, 18 ou même 28.

Pour les débutants, il est préférable de commencer avec du tissu Aida qui utilise un nombre de points de 11 ou 14 car il offre suffisamment d'espace pour votre point. Cela est également dû au fait que plus le nombre de points de croix est élevé, plus les points à coudre sont petits.

Si vous souhaitez utiliser des supports en tissu autres que l'Aïda, de bonnes options seraient le lin ou le tissu de violoniste. Cependant, celles-ci ne sont peut-être pas aussi adaptées aux débutants que les toiles Aïda, car elles ne disposent pas des grands espaces à travers lesquels passera votre aiguille.

Cela semble compliqué ? Tout sera réglé pour vous si vous achetez des kits de point de croix Melbourne chez Craft Club. Avec nos options modernes de point de croix , vous obtiendrez tous les matériaux et outils dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser un projet.

Sélectionnez votre fil

Le point de croix est incroyablement simple et direct. Vous manipulerez simplement du fil (également appelé fil à broder) disponible en centaines de couleurs et six fils par écheveau. Cependant, pour la plupart des projets, seulement un à trois fils seront utilisés à la fois, ce qui fait des kits de point de croix Melbourne de Craft Club une option plus viable et plus rentable.

Le fil à broder est disponible en mat, irisé et métallique, les deux derniers étant un peu plus difficiles à travailler. En plus de cela, ils sont également plus chers que la variante mate classique.

Conseil de pro : Si vous avez du mal à faire du point de croix avec n'importe quel type de fil, vous pouvez appliquer de la cire d'abeille pour préparer votre fil avant de commencer vos points.

Choisissez un motif

Le point de croix est aussi simple que de faire correspondre la grille du motif à la grille du tissu. Au Craft Club, vous pouvez choisir un motif de point de croix de fleurs ou peut-être un motif de point de croix avec lettrage. Il vous suffit d'avoir à portée de main le fil à broder inclus puis de suivre simplement le guide visuel.

En tant que débutant, commencer par nos kits de point de croix Melbourne vous aidera à maîtriser rapidement ce passe-temps. Avec nous, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de choisir un modèle trop complexe ou trop basique car nos kits sont parfaits pour tous les niveaux de compétence.

Procurez-vous un cercle à broder

Contrairement au crochetage de tapis à loquet , le point de croix utilise un cercle à broder. Essentiellement, cet outil est un anneau généralement en plastique ou en bois. Son objectif est de vous fournir une surface de base uniforme en resserrant le tissu pendant que vous cousez.

Notez que vous pouvez coudre sans cercle à broder, mais pas aussi rapidement et efficacement. De plus, les petits cerceaux sont plus pratiques à tenir mais doivent être déplacés souvent, tandis que les grands cerceaux nécessitent plus d'adhérence mais ne nécessiteront qu'un mouvement minimal autour de votre broderie. Pour le meilleur des deux mondes, Craft Club comprend un cerceau de taille moyenne pour chaque kit.

Comment créer votre propre motif de point de croix ?

Choisissez une image

N'importe quelle image peut être transformée en un motif de point de croix, mais les images simples avec des formes définies sont les meilleures pour ceux qui débutent dans ce passe-temps. Avec cela, sélectionnez les options de kits de point de croix Melbourne avec un motif ou un imprimé qui correspond à vos préférences esthétiques et un nombre de points avec lequel vous êtes à l'aise.

Ajuster l'image

Que vous réalisiez un motif de fleur au point de croix ou un motif de pique-nique au point de croix, il serait utile de vous concentrer sur une seule partie de l'image originale. Ce faisant, vous pouvez mieux voir les points individuels, ce qui est essentiel pour créer une excellente réplique. Avant de vous en rendre compte, vous aurez terminé l’ensemble du projet.

Faire une copie de rechange de l'image

Vous craignez de perdre l'image guide incluse dans notre option kits de point de croix Melboure ? Scannez ou prenez simplement une photo du motif simple et des instructions pour rendre votre temps de couture aussi fluide que possible. Vous pouvez ensuite vous référer à votre téléphone ou à votre impression pendant que vous travaillez sur votre projet.

Où puis-je acheter des kits de point de croix à Melbourne ?

Avez-vous besoin d’un petit coup de pouce pour vous lancer dans un loisir créatif ? Besoin d'un peu d'inspiration? Les kits Crafty du Craft Club vous donneront le coup de pied dont vous avez besoin. Nous vous offrons la commodité des achats en ligne pour commencer votre métier en un rien de temps.

Les kits de point de croix Melbourne du Craft Club sont simples et faciles à suivre. Nous voulons nous assurer que les artisans débutants peuvent commencer et terminer l'un de nos projets modernes en un rien de temps. Nos kits de point de croix Melbourne sont livrés avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer. Il comprendra du tissu, des brins colorés, des cerceaux en bois, des aiguilles et des instructions détaillées. Commencez votre voyage de broderie avec votre propre kit de bricolage et voyez où votre créativité vous mène.

Mettez la main sur l'un de nos kits de point de croix dès aujourd'hui ou peut-être même consultez notre collection de kits de fabrication de tapis si vous voulez quelque chose de similaire, mais à plus grande échelle. Sachez que chaque kit Craft Club est accompagné d'une livraison gratuite dans toute l'Australie et d'une garantie de 30 jours. Cela signifie que si vous changez d'avis, vous pouvez le renvoyer. Aucune question posée.

Vous avez des inquiétudes ? N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un e-mail à hello@craftclubco.com ou à nous appeler au +61 0412 133 992. Notre équipe d'experts du service client se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions sur les kits de point de croix Melbourne ou de vous donner tout conseil de couture.

Bon bricolage !

Black Friday — Up to 45% Off Cross Stitch Kits Black Friday — Up to 45% Off Cross Stitch Kits Black Friday — Up to 45% Off Cross Stitch Kits Black Friday — Up to 45% Off Cross Stitch Kits Black Friday — Up to 45% Off Cross Stitch Kits Black Friday — Up to 45% Off Cross Stitch Kits

Collection: Cross Stitch Kits Melbourne

Filter by

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is <span class='money'>$66.00</span> Reset
$
$
Filter and sort

Filter and sort

Showing 19 of 19 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is <span class='money'>$66.00</span>

$
$

Showing 19 of 19 products

If you’re a Melburnian who wants to take up needlepoint as a hobby, then you’ve most likely searched up ‘cross stitch kits Melbourne’ to begin your crafting adventure. There are many ways you can learn this type of classical embroidery, but one of the best ways to get started is by purchasing beginner cross stitch kits from Craft Club. We have fresh and modern designs that will suit any taste. 

How can I learn cross stitching?

Choose your fabric

Cross stitching refers to the way you create a stitch pattern, often embroidered on Aida cloth. This material has a loose weave with a grid that makes lining up your stitches super easy. Aida cloth comes in varying sizes that indicate the number of stitches that can be sewn in a 1-inch square. For instance, the cloth is available in size 11, 14, 18, or even 28.

For beginners, it is best to start on Aida fabric that utilises an 11 or 14 stitch count as it provides sufficient space for your stitch. This is also because the higher the number of cross stitches, the smaller stitches you need to sew.

If you want to use cloth bases other than Aida, some good options would be linen or fiddler’s cloth. However, these may not be as beginner-friendly as Aida cloth since they lack the wide spaces your needle will pass through. 

Sounds complicated? Everything will be sorted out for you if you buy cross stitch kits Melbourne from Craft Club. With our modern cross stitch options, you’ll get every material and tool you need to complete a project.

Select your thread

Cross stitching is incredibly simple and straightforward. You’ll just be handling thread (also known as embroidery floss) that comes in hundreds of colours and six threads per skein. However, for most projects, only one to three threads will be used at a time – making cross stitch kits Melbourne from Craft Club a more viable and cost-effective option.

Embroidery floss comes in matte, iridescent, and metallic, with the latter two being a bit more challenging to work with. On top of that, they are also more expensive than the classic matte variant.

Pro tip: If you find it difficult to cross stitch with any of the kinds of thread, you can apply some beeswax to prepare your thread before starting your stitches.

Choose a pattern

Cross stitching is as effortless as matching the pattern grid to the fabric grid. At Craft Club, you can choose a flowers cross stitch pattern or perhaps a lettering cross stitch design. All you have to do is have the included embroidery floss at hand and then simply follow the visual guide.

As a beginner, starting with our cross stitch kits Melbourne options will help you grasp the hobby quickly. With us, you don’t have to worry about choosing too complex or too basic of a pattern as our kits are perfect for all skill levels. 

Get an embroidery hoop

Unlike latch rug hooking, cross stitching makes use of an embroidery hoop. Essentially, this tool is a ring that’s usually made of plastic or wood. Its purpose is to provide you with an even base area by tightening the fabric as you sew. 

Take note that you can stitch without an embroidery hoop, but not as quickly and effectively. Plus, small hoops are more convenient to hold but must be moved often, while large hoops require more grip but will require only minimal movement around your needlepoint. For the best of both worlds, Craft Club includes a medium-sized hoop for every kit. 

How to make your own cross stitch pattern?

Choose an image

Any picture can be transformed into a cross stitch design, but simple ones with defined shapes are best for those new to the hobby. With this, select cross stitch kits Melbourne options with a design or print that matches your aesthetic preferences and a stitch count you’re comfortable with. 

Adjust the image

Whether you’re making a cross stitch flower design or a cross stitch picnic pattern, it would help if you focus on only one portion of the original image. In doing so, you can better see the individual stitches, which is essential in creating an excellent replica. Before you know it, you’ll be finished with the entire project. 

Make a spare copy of the image

Worried you might lose the included guide image from our cross stitch kits Melboure option? Simply scan or take a picture of the easy pattern and instructions to make your time stitching as smooth as it can be. You can then refer to your phone or your printout while you work on your project.

Where can I buy cross stitching kits in Melbourne?

Do you need a little push to get started on a creative hobby? Need a bit of inspiration? Crafty kits from Craft Club will give you the kick you need. We provide you with the convenience of online shopping to get started on your craft in no time.

Craft Club’s cross stitch kits Melbourne are simple and easy to follow. We want to make sure that beginner crafters can start and finish one of our modern projects in no time. Our cross stitch kits Melbourne come with everything you need to get started. It will include fabric, coloured strands, wooden hoops, needles, and detailed instructions. Start your embroidery journey with your very own craft kit and see where your creativity takes you. 

Get your hands on one of our cross stitch kits today or maybe even check out our rug making kit collection if you want something similar, but larger in scale. Know that every Craft Club kit comes with free shipping across Australia and also a 30-day guarantee. This means that if you change your mind, you can send it back. No questions asked.

Got any concerns? Don’t be afraid to email us at hello@craftclubco.com, or give us a call at +61 0412 133 992. Our expert customer service team will be more than happy to answer any of your cross stitch kits Melbourne questions or give you any stitching advice. 

Happy crafting!