Point de croix moderne

Filtres

Trier par:

12 produits

Craft Club Co CAT AMONGST THE POT PLANTS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co CAT AMONGST THE POT PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit. Looking over someone's shoulder, the design is being stitched. The person is sitting at a coffee table with a cup of tea, and is holding the threaded needle as they work.
Craft Club Co BEE & BLOSSOM Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co BEE & BLOSSOM Cross Stitch Kit. Looking over someone's shoulder as they stitch the piece. They are sitting next to a coffee table and are holding a needle with thread while they stitch.
En rupture
Craft Club Co CHRISTMAS MINI ORNAMENTS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co CHRISTMAS MINI ORNAMENTS Cross Stitch Kit
Craft Club Co POT PLANT MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co POT PLANT MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Craft Club Co PUP & THE PLANTS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co PUP & THE PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit. The design shows a light brown puppy with a wagging tail, stretching amongst three pot plants. One plant is a sunflower in a pink striped pot, the next has purple bell flowers in a brown pot and the last is a cactus in a pink spotted pot.
En rupture
Craft Club Co LOVER Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co LOVER Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente$36.00 AUD
0
Economisez 18%
Craft Club Co FLORAL FRIENDS Cross Stitch Kit Bundle. Includes the Craft Club Co BEE & BLOSSOM Cross Stitch Kit, Craft Club Co CAT AMONGST THE POT PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit and Craft Club Co PUP & PLANTS Cross Stitch Kit. The three designs are shown together in the 'Floral Friends Bundle'. The pup and cat designs match in style and the florals across all pieces work together to create a collection.Craft Club Co FLORAL FRIENDS Cross Stitch Kit Bundle. Showing the Cat Amongst the Pot Plants design, it is surrounded by plants and has pink backlighting creating a funky and cool mood.
Prix de vente$89.00 AUD Prix normal$108.00 AUD
0
Craft Club Co POMEGRANATE PICNIC Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co POMEGRANATE PICNIC Cross Stitch Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co ALWAYS WAS, ALWAYS WILL BE Cross Stitch Kit. The design shows the text "always was, always will be, aboriginal land" in black, yellow and red yarn. The text has a floral border with wattle and waratah details.Craft Club Co ALWAYS WAS, ALWAYS WILL BE Cross Stitch Kit
En rupture
Craft Club Co HALLOWEEN MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co HALLOWEEN MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Craft Club Co KITTEN MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co KITTEN MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente$44.00 AUD
0
Craft Club Co FOREST MINIS Cross Stitch KitCraft Club Co FOREST MINIS Cross Stitch Kit
Prix de vente$44.00 AUD
0

Le point de croix est énorme. Il existe de nombreux artistes créant des motifs allant du traditionnel au moderne et même au coquin. Quel que soit votre style, il existe un designer qui correspond à vos goûts. Chacun de ces formidables créateurs de point de croix a son propre style. Cela va de familial à moins adapté au travail. Si vous souhaitez un design de point de croix moderne et amusant, vous pouvez acheter un kit auprès de Craft Club. Les kits de point de croix de Craft Club présentent des motifs frais et originaux qui vous rendent fier, en les accrochant à votre mur.

Comment choisir un kit de point de croix moderne ?

Oeuvre inspirée de Disney

Il existe de nombreux modèles de point de croix modernes inspirés de Disney que vous pouvez trouver en ligne. Ces motifs sont pleins de couleurs, de joie et de belles formes. Il peut même présenter différentes villes et saisons intégrant les couleurs de Disney. Vous apprécierez broder un motif avec des motifs amusants et fantaisistes. Vous pouvez trouver ces modèles à des prix raisonnables. Si vous aspirez à la merveille enfantine des couleurs et des formes Disney à accrocher sur votre mur mais avec une touche plus sophistiquée, vous pouvez acheter un kit de point de croix moderne chez Craft Club. Ces kits de point de croix modernes contiennent tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser un projet dont vous pouvez être fier.

Personnes pixélisées au point de croix

Les Wee Little Stitches existent depuis des années. Mais cela ne veut pas dire que c’est démodé. C'est tout le contraire. Ce type de design est constamment présent dans la culture pop, que ce soit sous forme de point de croix ou d'œuvres d'art numériques. Les personnes pixélisées se sont répandues comme une traînée de poudre. Pensez à Minecraft. Cette tendance semble sans fin. Vous pouvez même créer un motif personnalisé de votre famille pixellisée sur un point de croix.

Si vous souhaitez ce type de point de croix, vous pouvez acheter des modèles et regarder des tutoriels pour créer des pixels. Diverses sources sont au courant de ce phénomène de culture pop.


Objets mignons

Les objets du quotidien peuvent être transformés en motifs de point de croix minimalistes mais incroyables. Vous pouvez même collecter ces modèles, les regrouper et les transformer en échantillonneur. Le résultat sera une pièce fantastique qui pourra donner à votre maison un aspect confortable.

Des mots et des images

Si vous aimez les jeux de mots, vous pouvez vous exprimer avec le point de croix. Il existe de nombreux modèles de point de croix avec des dictons idiots et effrontés. Point de croix un motif qui suscitera des rires hystériques. Vous pouvez même incorporer un joli petit smiley derrière la phrase coquine, pour que personne ne soit offensé. Si vous recherchez un point de croix impertinent et intelligent, c'est la voie à suivre.

Des motifs primitifs avec une touche d'originalité

Un exemple de motifs de point de croix modernes sont les motifs traditionnels avec une touche moderne. Ces modèles sont riches en histoire, à la fois non-fictionnelle et fictive. Bien que la plupart des motifs primitifs manquent de détails, ces motifs modernes sont enrichis de couleurs et de motifs, ce qui en fait une toile de fond idéale dans un décor sophistiqué.

Dessins humoristiques et sarcastiques

Ajouter un peu d'humour et de couleur à une pièce via un projet de point de croix moderne est toujours le bienvenu. Choisissez des modèles farfelus et pleins de plaisanteries. Mais gardez à l’esprit que ces projets de point de croix ne conviennent pas à la décoration de votre bureau. Les gens peuvent passer et voir votre pièce de point de croix encadrée et être offensés. Il ne convient pas non plus si vous avez des enfants.

Émoticônes

Les émoticônes sont omniprésentes. Immortalisez-les au-delà du monde numérique et transformez-les en broderie. Pourquoi ne pas réaliser un projet de point de croix mettant en scène toute la gamme des émotions de ces jolis visages globulaires ? Accrochez les projets de point de croix finis sur votre mur ou utilisez-les comme revêtement pour vos oreillers rembourrés. Vous n'êtes pas obligé d'admirer votre émoticône préférée derrière un moniteur. Vous pouvez même les serrer dans vos bras pour de vrai.

Où puis-je acheter des kits de point de croix modernes ?

Avez-vous besoin d’un petit coup de pouce pour vous lancer dans un loisir créatif ? Besoin d'un peu d'inspiration? Les kits Crafty du Craft Club vous donneront le coup de pied dont vous avez besoin. Nous vous offrons la commodité des achats en ligne pour commencer votre métier en un rien de temps.

Les kits de point de croix modernes Australie de Craft Club sont simples et faciles à suivre. Nous voulons nous assurer que les artisans débutants peuvent commencer et terminer l'un de nos projets modernes en un rien de temps. Nos kits de point de croix modernes sont livrés avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer. Il comprendra du tissu, des fils colorés, des cerceaux en bois, des aiguilles et des instructions détaillées. Commencez dès aujourd’hui avec votre propre kit de bricolage et battez l’ennui du confinement.

Laissez-vous inspirer par notre vaste collection de kits de bricolage comprenant des points de croix , des kits de point de croix , des kits de point de croix pour débutants , des fleurs au point de croix , des kits de point de croix de Melbourne , une boutique de point de croix , un kit de fabrication de tapis , des crochets de tapis à loquet , des kits de crochetage de tapis .

Chaque kit de club d'artisanat est livré avec la livraison gratuite dans toute l'Australie. Nous soutenons vos kits avec une garantie de 30 jours. Si vous changez d'avis, vous pouvez le renvoyer. Aucune question posée.

Si vous avez des questions, envoyez-nous un e-mail ou un message pour nous contacter ! Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail : hello@craftclubco.com, ou appelez-nous au +61 0412 133 992.

Bon bricolage !

✨ Kits Back IN STOCK! Free Shipping on All Orders Across Australia ✨

Modern Cross Stitch

13 products
$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$89.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

2 reviews
$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

1 review
$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$89.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

3 reviews
$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$36.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

$89.00

Plus FREE Shipping 📦

Cross stitching is huge. There are plenty of artists creating patterns from traditional to modern and even naughty. Regardless of what your style is, there is a designer out there that matches your taste. Each one of these terrific cross stitch designers has its own style. It ranges from family-friendly to not so suitable for work. If you want a fun modern cross stitch design, you can purchase a kit from Craft Club. Cross stitch kits from Craft Club feature fresh and quirky designs that make you proud, hanging them on your wall.

How to choose a modern cross stitch kit?

Disney inspired artwork

There are plenty of Disney inspired modern cross stitch patterns you can find online. These patterns are full of colour, joy, and beautiful shapes. It can even feature different cities and seasons that incorporate the colours of Disney. You will enjoy stitching a pattern with fun and whimsical designs. You can find these patterns at reasonable prices. If you are yearning for the childlike wonder of Disney colours and shapes to hang on your wall but with a more sophisticated spin, you can purchase a modern cross stitch kit from Craft Club. These modern cross stitch kits have everything you need to complete a project you can be proud of.

Cross stitch pixelated people

Wee Little Stitches have been around for years. But it doesn’t mean that it is old-fashioned. It is quite the opposite. This type of design is constantly featured in pop culture, whether as cross-stitch or digital artwork. Pixelated people have caught on like wildfire. Think Minecraft. There seems to be no end to this trend. You can even create a personalised pattern of your pixelated family on a cross-stitch.

If you want this type of cross stitch, you can purchase patterns and watch tutorials for creating pixel people. Various sources are up-to-date with this pop-culture phenomenon.

Cute objects

Everyday items can be turned into minimalist but incredible cross stitch designs. You can even collect these designs, group them, and turn them into a sampler. The result will be a fantastic looking piece that can make your home look cosy.

Words and images

If you are someone who enjoys wordplay, you can express yourself with cross-stitch. There are plenty of cross stitch patterns available with silly and cheeky sayings. Cross stitch a design that will elicit hysterical laughter. You can even incorporate a cute little smiley behind the naughty phrase, so nobody gets offended. If you are looking for sassy and smart cross stitching, this is the way to go.

Primitive patterns with a twist

An example of modern cross stitch patterns is traditional designs with a modern twist. These patterns are rich with history, both nonfiction and fictional. Although most primitive patterns lack detail, these modern patterns are enriched with colour and design, making them an ideal backdrop in a sophisticated setting.

Humorous snarky designs

Adding a bit of humour and colour to a room via a modern cross stitch project is always welcome. Choose patterns that are outlandish and full of wisecracks. But keep in mind that these cross-stitch projects are not suitable decor for your office. People may pass by and see your framed cross stitch piece and get offended. It is also not suitable if you have kids around.

Emoticons

Emoticons are omnipresent. Immortalise them beyond the digital world and turn them into embroidery. Why not do a cross-stitch project featuring the full range of emotions of these cute globular faces? Hang the finished cross stitch projects on your wall, or use them as coverings for your cushioned pillows. You don’t have to admire your favourite emoticon behind a monitor. You can even hug them for real.

Where can I buy modern cross-stitching kits?

Do you need a little push to get started on a creative hobby? Need a bit of inspiration? Crafty kits from Craft Club will give you the kick you need. We provide you with the convenience of online shopping to get started on your craft in no time.

Craft Club’s modern cross stitch kits Australia are simple and easy to follow. We want to make sure that beginner crafters can start and finish one of our modern projects in no time. Our modern cross stitch kits come with everything you need to get started. It will include fabric, coloured strands, wooden hoops, needles and detailed instructions. Get started with your very own craft kit today and beat lockdown boredom.

Get inspired by our extensive craft kit collection of cross stitching, cross stitch kit, beginner cross stitch kits, flowers cross stitch, cross stitch kits melbourne, cross stitch shop, rug making kit, latch rug hooking, rug hooking kits.

Every craft club kit comes with free shipping across Australia. We back your kits with a 30-day guarantee. If you change your mind, you can send it back. No questions asked.

If you have any questions, send us an email or a message to reach out! Please email us: hello@craftclubco.com, or give us a call at +61 0412 133 992.

Happy crafting!

x